THE TEAM
 

 

Artistic Adviser
Marc Monnet
+377 93 25 58 04

Head of administration
Karine Briant
+377 93 25 54 06
briant.karine@printempsdesarts.mc

Assistant director
Christel Ginisty
+377 93 25 54 05
ginisty.christel@printempsdesarts.mc

Head of communications
Laetitia Galanti
+377 93 25 54 03
galanti.laetitia@printempsdesarts.mc

Head of public, press and partner relations
Thomas Reich
+377 93 25 54 08
reich.thomas@printempsdesarts.mc

International promotion
Sophie Verdure
+377 93 25 54 04
 verdure.sophie@printempsdesarts.mc

Administrative and accounts assistant
Delphine Leclerc
+377 93 25 58 04
leclerc.delphine@printempsdesarts.mc


Technical director
AR'SCENE EVOLUTIONS - Antoine Van De Wiele
directeur.technique@printempsdesarts.mc

Graphic Designers  
Les Graphiquants

Coordination of programme
Corinne Schneider

Editorial co-ordination
Nathalie Chapuis

Radio Programme controller
David Christoffel

French Press
OPUS 64 - Valérie Samuel, Christophe Hellouin
+33 1 40 26 77 94
c.hellouin@opus64.com

Italian Press
Vivace - Marta Romano
+39 34 95 85 65 26
mromano.vivace@gmail.com

Tickets
Jenna Brethenoux, Virginie Hautot, Stephanie Merrier,
Elisabeth Orrigo
+377 98 06 28 28

Festival Photography
Alain Hanel & Jean-Michel Emportes


FESTIVAL PRINTEMPS DES ARTS DE MONTE-CARLO
12 avenue d'Ostende -  98 000 Monaco - Tel +377 93 25 58 04 -
info@printempsdesarts.mc